How To Forget WiFi On Galaxy S20+ Plus

Common questions for Samsung Galaxy S20 and Galaxy S20+ Plus owners are how to lose the WiFi connection or reset the password. This happens because you might have entered an incorrect password and the WiFi doesn’t connect. For this reason, it is necessary to erase the Wi Fi network and then to reconnect to change the password.

It is also possible to ask about how to forget a Galaxy S20+ Plus network if your phone accidentally connects with a different WiFi network. You don’t have to worry about forgetting your wireless network on Galaxy S20+ Plus. Below are the steps. Here are the steps to make sure you don’t lose your WiFi connection on Galaxy S20 or Galaxy S20+ Plus.

The Galaxy S20+ Plus will usually connect to WiFi networks you’ve already connected to. This is because your smartphone will save data in order to make it more convenient when you need to reconnect to a Wi-Fi network. It’s possible for the Galaxy S20+ Plus to forget a Wi-Fi network saved.

You can erase a saved Wifi network from the Galaxy S20+ Plus. To do this, go to the settings menu. Look for the WiFi section. Locate the network you want to remove from your smartphone. After you find the WiFi connection that you want to delete, long press it and then select “Forget.”

How to forget your Wi-Fi network saves:

  • Turn on your phone.
  • Go to Settings.
  • Next, go to Network connections.
  • If Wi-Fi has been turned off, toggle the ON/OFF switch.
  • Select the Wi Fi profile you wish to forget and click on Forget
  • Now the Wi Fi network profile has been lost.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.